2015-16 Board of Directors

President:     John Quinn
Vice-President:   Randy Kleven
Secretary:     Matt McKearn
Treasurer:    Jodi Sanders
Directors:     Mike Brown, Craig North, Dave Wheeler, Les Arnold


Mail Correspondence to:  
Rock County Pork Producers
c/o UWEX
51 S. Main St.
Janesville, WI   53545

Links We Like: 
Rock County 4H Fair
Wisconsin State Fair
Wisconsin Pork Association
Wisconsin Show Pig Association
UWEX - Rock County
The Pig Page

email me
Become our Friend on Facebook